skip navigation
Ksb 2 lines green  300
Black diamond logo 2
Mylocker side logo

Contact

Gardiner Hockey - Board of Directors

Lauren Stewart

President - president@gardinerhockey.com

Katie Michaud

Vice President - vp@gardinerhockey.com

Amanda Vasvary

Secretary - secretary@gardinerhockey.com

Errol Dearborn

Treasurer - treasurer@gardinerhockey.com

Katie Michaud

Registrar - REGISTRAR@GARDINERHOCKEY.COM

Lashanna Kimball

Scheduler - scheduler@gardinerhockey.com

Rob Kimball

ACE Representative - ACE@GARDINERHOCKEY.COM

Jeff Reed

Equipment Manager - equipdir@gardinerhockey.com

Open Position

Player's Representative - playerrep@gardinerhockey.com

Open Position

Fund Raising Director - FUNDDIR@GARDINERHOCKEY.COM

Christian Hebert

Member at Large

Robert Michaud

Retained Member

Melissa Weston

Tournament Director - tourneydir@gardinerhockey.com

Lashanna Kimball

Webmaster - WEBMASTER@GARDINERHOCKEY.COM

Lauren Stewart

Safe Sport Director - safesport@gardinerhockey.com

Open Position

Atoms Representative / Grow the Game Director - atomsrep@gardinerhockey.com

General Info

General Information Email - info@gardinerhockey.com